Forest School @ Maxilla Gardens

December 05, 2016

Family day @ Forest School will be held on Monday 12th December for those children who have been attending this last session.

Please make sure you have confirmed your attendance

Purple Room Song of the week – Week beginning 5th DecemberTorchlit Walk & Pudsey Party
Term dates


Autumn Term 2017

  • term starts Wednesday 6th September
  • half term break occurs – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • back to school from half term Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • last day of term Wednesday 20th December 2017




Spring Term 2018

  • term starts – Thursday 4th January 2018
  • half term break occurs – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
  • back to school from half term – Monday 19th February
  • last day of term – Thursday 29th March 2018



Summer Term 2018

  • term starts – Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • half term break occurs – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
  • back to school from half term – Monday 4th June 2018
  • last day of term Thursday 19th July 2018



Autumn Term 2018

  • term starts – Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • half term break occurs – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
  • back to school from half term – Monday 29th October
  • last day of term – Wednesday 19th December