Home Learning - Monday 30th March

March 30, 2020

Look for something in your house which has the sound ‘Ll’,
and draw it.

Can you write a letter to represent the sounds in the object?

Take a photo and send it to us at:

homelearning@golborne.rbkc.sch.uk

Sound of the week – w/b 30th March 2020Suggested apps for home learning
Term dates



Autumn Term 2019

  • term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 28th October
  • last day of term – Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 17th February to Friday 22nd February 2020
  • back to school from half term Monday 24th February 2020
  • last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st June
  • last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020



Autumn Term 2020