Home Learning - Thursday 30th April

April 30, 2020

Tidy your sock drawer at home?

How many stripy socks?
How many plain socks?
How many pattern socks?
Draw your favourite sock and send us a picture to homelearning@golborne.rbkc.sch.uk

Home Learning – Wednesday 29th AprilHome Learning – Friday 1st May
Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • term starts – Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • back to school from half term – Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • last day of term – Friday 18th December

 


Spring Term 2021

  • term starts – Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • half term break occurs – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • back to school from half term Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • last day of term Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • term starts – Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • half term break occurs – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • back to school from half term – Monday 7th June 2021
  • last day of term – Thursday 22nd July 2021

 



Autumn Term 2021

Inset days for this academic year to be confirmed

 

  • term starts – Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st November 2021
  • last day of term – Friday 17th December 2021