Home Learning

March 24, 2020

Dear parents,

We will be adding activities for you to do with your child whilst school is closed.

This week’s sound of the week is “l”, find something at home that begins with this sound. Now write the word on a piece of paper and ask your parent to take a photo with the item and your writing.

Please send photos to our new email: homelearning@golborne.rbkc.sch.uk

Veronica H and Stanka will be checking the mailbox daily.

Sound of the week – w/b 23rd March 2020Home Learning – Wednesday 25th March
Term dates



Autumn Term 2019

  • term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 28th October
  • last day of term – Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 17th February to Friday 22nd February 2020
  • back to school from half term Monday 24th February 2020
  • last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st June
  • last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020



Autumn Term 2020