New parent coffee morning

October 18, 2018

Parents have received invitations to our new parent coffee morning. (Friday 19th October)

Please join our Head Teacher Veronica, who will explain our systems for assessment and record-keeping.

Half TermSound of the week – 29th October
Term dates



Autumn Term 2019

  • term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 28th October
  • last day of term – Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 17th February to Friday 22nd February 2020
  • back to school from half term Monday 24th February 2020
  • last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st June
  • last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020



Autumn Term 2020