Our Staff

Name Position
Veronica Hilliard Headteacher
Begoña Toral Moratinos Deputy Headteacher
   
Simon Allard Temp PT Business Manager
Stanislava (Stanka) Rendekova Nursery Teacher
   
Amanda Dickerson Senior Nursery Officer
Charlotte Moss Senior Nursery Officer
   
Vanessa Finn Senior Administrative Officer
Anousha Soleymani nejad Administrative Officer
Natalie Johnson Nursery Officer
Veronica Jemmott Nursery Officer
Alketa Nekaj Nursery Officer
Clair Lewington Nursery Officer
Araina Brown Nursery Officer
Natasha Popal Nursery Officer
Louise Tasker Higher Level Teaching Assistant
   
Ann Marie Bakali Teaching Assistant (inc. midday meals cover)
Siddequa Ali Shamsuddin Teaching Assistant (inc. midday meals cover)
Vicky Shahi Teaching Assistant (inc. midday meals cover)
Claire Clingham Teaching Assistant (inc. midday meals cover)
Diana Cheung Teaching Assistant (inc. midday meals cover)
Sahar El Gamal Teaching Assistant (inc. midday meals cover)
Gloria Lopez Medina Midday Meals Supervisor & Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Hanet El barnaoui Midday Meals Supervisor
Tina Sweeney Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Natalie Haynes Teaching Assistant (SEN)

 

Term dates



Autumn Term 2019

  • term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 28th October
  • last day of term – Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 17th February to Friday 22nd February 2020
  • back to school from half term Monday 24th February 2020
  • last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st June
  • last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020



Autumn Term 2020