Purple Room Song of the week - Week beginning 21st November

November 21, 2016

This week’s song of the week is I had a tiny turtle

Don’t forget to collect your written word on the noticeboard, and press the button to hear the song

 

I had a tiny turtle

His name was tiny Tim

I put him in the bath tub

To see if he could swim

He drank up all the water

And ate up all the soap

And now he’s in bed with

a bubble in his throat

Bubble, bubble, bubble

POP!

Sound of the week – week beginning 21st NovemberChildren in Need
Term dates
Autumn Term 2016
  • term starts Wednesday 7th September (TBC)
  • half term break occurs – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
  • back to school from half term Monday 31st October 2016
  • last day of term Wednesday 21st December 2016
Spring Term 2017
  • term starts – Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • half term break occurs Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
  • back to school from half term – Monday 20th February 2017
  • last day of term Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term 2017
  • term starts – Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • half term break occurs – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • back to school from half term – Monday 5th June
  • last day of term – Friday 15th July
Autumn Term 2017
  • term starts – Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • half term break occurs - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • back to school from half term – Monday 30th October 2017
  • last day of term Wednesday 20th December 2017