Sound of the week - w/b 23rd April

April 20, 2018

As the summer term begins we continue with our sounds of the week.

The sound of the week this week is “z” please encourage your child to bring in an object associated to this sound…..maybe a zebra, a zip or a zucchini

Open EveningSound of the week – w/b 30th April 2018
Term dates

Summer Term 2019

  • term starts – Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 3rd June 2019
  • last day of term Friday 19th July 2019



Autumn Term 2019

  • term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 28th October
  • last day of term – Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 17th February to Friday 22nd February 2020
  • back to school from half term Monday 25th February 2020
  • last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st June
  • last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020