Sound of the week - week beginning 12th December

December 09, 2016

The last letter this term is “R”

We may be hoping for Reindeer, Rainbows and Ribbons!!

Torchlit Walk & Pudsey PartyHamper Donation
Term dates
Summer Term 2017
  • term starts Wednesday 19th April
  • half term break occurs – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • back to school from half term Monday 5th June 2017
  • last day of term Thursday 20th July 2017
Autumn Term 2017
  • term starts Wednesday 6th September
  • half term break occurs – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • back to school from half term Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • last day of term Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term 2018
  • term starts – Thursday 4th January 2018
  • half term break occurs – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
  • back to school from half term – Monday 19th February
  • last day of term – Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018
  • term starts – Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • half term break occurs – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
  • back to school from half term – Monday 4th June 2018
  • last day of term Thursday 19th July 2018