World Book Day 2017

February 24, 2017

Combining story books to deliver our maths learning during this weeks maths week, will lead into World Book Day on Thursday 2nd March 2017

Children can come dressed in their favourite book character – No superheroes please

Maths Week – w/b 27th FebruaryNew Forest School – Spring 2017
Term dates

Summer Term 2019

  • term starts – Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 3rd June 2019
  • last day of term Friday 19th July 2019



Autumn Term 2019

  • term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019
  • half term break occurs – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • back to school from half term – Monday 28th October
  • last day of term – Thursday 19th December


Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 17th February to Friday 22nd February 2020
  • back to school from half term Monday 25th February 2020
  • last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • half term break occurs – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • back to school from half term – Monday 1st June
  • last day of term – Friday 17th July 2020